With this plugin, non-activated and/or inactive user accounts in Joomla! can be easily deleted automatically. You can individually configure the account types to be deleted (not activated, not logged in or inactive) by specifying a time period. If user accounts match the type and the selected period of time, they are automatically deleted when a super user logs into the backend. Test mode is available to show a list of accounts that will be deleted when switching to live mode.