This plugin notifies users from non-activated and/or inactive user accounts in Joomla! automatically. You can individually configure the account types to be deleted (not activated, not logged in or inactive) by specifying a time period. If user accounts match the type and the selected period of time, the associated users are automatically notified when a specific event occurs. For example, you can remind users to confirm their registration or to come back to your site.