The webmasters team mainly consists of leaders and liaisons from other teams, with the purpose to effectively work together on all aspects of our properties and infrastructure.
The team meets as needed, because managing the properties is a daily task and communication is done through Glip, Mails and ADoodle.
Our reports will include general information, actions performed and motions taken over a period of time.
The reports will not be about just one meeting which is planned every month like most teams.


  • The budgets for the new fiscal year are defined and discussed within the board.
    The Webmasters provided the required information to the Department Coordinator.
  • The GSuite domains for Extensions & Resources are being migrated to the official GSuite this is needed to Centralize more things and make sure volunteers do not have

Read more

This meeting of the Joomla! Compliance Team has been held on June 24, 2020 at 16:30 CET on Glip. 


In attendance: 

  • Donata Kalnenaite
  • Luca Marzo
  • Roland Dalmulder
  • Alkaios Anagnostopoulos
  • Sander Potjer
  • Sandra Deocux

Discussion outline

  • The Webmasters Team has completed the property assessments and the Compliance Team can now work on finishing the Privacy Policy. Donata and Luca will get on calls on Saturdays to complete this task. We anticipate that it should take a total of 3 to 4 hours to complete the Privacy Policy. 
  • After the Privacy Policy is completed, Donata and Luca will work together on the following tasks: 
Cookie control - issue #1425 Clarify necessary cookies with additional qualifiers - issue #1421
  • Alkaios will be working on an issue that the

Read more

Meeting minutes

16 June 2020/ 15:00 CET / google


Read more

Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: June 18, 2020
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 2 hours.


Elisa Foltyn (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Marco Dings (Director), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director), Radek Suski (Director).


Brian Mitchell (President), Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (Treasurer), Eric Lamy (Director).


Elisa Foltyn for Brian Mitchell.
Marco Dings for Rowan Hoskyns-Abrahall.

Invited guests:

Marianela Queme as Assistant Department Coordinator for Marketing & Communications Department.

Discussion outline



Read more

© 2021 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.