Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: October 04, 2018
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 05 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Djamel Kherbi (Director), George Wilson (Director), Yves Hoppe (Director), Sandra Decoux (Director).


Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director), Viktor Vogel (Director).


Luca Marzo served as proxy for Hugh Douglas-Smith.

Discussion outline


  • Rowan suggested to hold an in-person meeting before the end of the year with key players from the community to have a proper face to face and make a


Read more

© 2019 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.