Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: February 07, 2019
Time: 18:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 35 minutes


Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Djamel Kherbi (Director), George Wilson (Director), Yves Hoppe (Director), Sandra Decoux (Director), Hugh Douglas Smith (Director).


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Viktor Vogel (Director).


Sandra Decoux served as proxy for Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall.
Yves Hoppe served as proxy for Viktor Vogel.

Discussion outline


  • Rowan proposed some valuable profiles as potential members of the Advisory


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.