Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: February 21, 2019
Time: 18:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 50 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Yves Hoppe (Director), Sandra Decoux (Director), Hugh Douglas Smith (Director).

Invited guests:

Harald Leithner (Elected Director), Jaz Parkyn (Elected Director).


Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Viktor Vogel (Director), George Wilson (Director), Jason Nickerson (Elected Director).


Luca Marzo served as proxy for Alexander Metzler.
Yves Hoppe served as proxy for Viktor Vogel.

Discussion outline


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.