Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: April 04, 2019
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 30 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Harald Leithner (Director), Hugh Douglas Smith (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director).


Jason Nickerson (Director)


Luca Marzo served as Proxy for Jason Nickerson.

Discussion outline


  • Rowan shared the current Budget vs Actuals. There is still some discrepancy in PayPal that will be fixed shortly.

  • Cloudfest was a


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.