Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: April 18, 2019
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 00 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Harald Leithner (Director), Jason Nickerson (Director), Hugh Douglas Smith (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director).

Apologies: -

Proxies: -

Discussion outline


  • Good mini sprint with Wilco in London. JCP Sprint organised. Future of JCP mapped out. Meeting with BrandIt


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.