Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: May 02, 2019
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 10 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Harald Leithner (Director), Hugh Douglas Smith (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director).


Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Jason Nickerson (Director).


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall served as proxy for Jason Rosenbaum.
Luca Marzo served as proxy for Jason Nickerson.

Discussion outline


  • Rowan shared a budget projection for next year to help with the budget submissions.

  • ...

Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.