Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: June 06, 2019
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 55 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Harald Leithner (Director), Rachel Walraven (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director).


Jason Nickerson (Director).


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall served as proxy for Hugh Douglas-Smith for the first 25 minutes.

Discussion outline


  • Collision was not what it was advertised on the floor. The actual exhibitors were very local focussed. We


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.