Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: August 22, 2019
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 20 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Alexander Metzler (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Harald Leithner (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director), Jason Nickerson (Director).


Jason E Rosenbaum (Treasurer), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director).


Luca Marzo served as proxy for Jason Rosenbaum.

Discussion outline


  • The Board discussed the current situation with the Nomination process given the lack of nominations and submissions had during the last call. A blog post written by some


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.