Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: December 05, 2019
Time: 18:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 00 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Daniel Dubois (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Brian Mitchell (Treasurer), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Harald Leithner (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director), Eric Lamy (Director).


Jason Nickerson (Director), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director).


Daniel Dubois served as proxy for Jason Nickerson.

Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall served as proxy for Hugh Douglas-Smith.

Invited guests:

Carrie Megginson.

Discussion outline



Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.