Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: February 27, 2020
Time: 18:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 50 minutes


Luca Marzo (Secretary), Brian Mitchell (Treasurer), Harald Leithner (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director).
Marco Dings (Elected Director), Radek Suski (Elected Director).


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Eric Lamy (Director), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director)

Jason Nickerson (Director) on leave.


Jaz Parkyn for Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall.
Luca Marzo for Eric Lamy.

Discussion outline


  • Rowan could not attend due to travel. Notes shared


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.