Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: March 12, 2020
Time: 18:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 1 hour 30 minutes


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Brian Mitchell (Treasurer), Jaz Parkyn (Director), Eric Lamy (Director), Radek Suski (Director), Marco Dings (Elected Director).


Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Harald Leithner (Director).


Luca Marzo served as proxy for Hugh Douglas-Smith.
Jaz Parkyn served as proxy for Djamel Kherbi.
Brian Mitchell served as proxy for Harald Leithner.

Discussion outline


  • Rowan met with Alex Koff in


Read more

© 2020 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.