Open Source Matters, Inc.
Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: May 21, 2020
Time: 17:00 UTC
Total time of meeting: 2 hours 0 minutes.


Brian Mitchell (President), Elisa Foltyn (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (Treasurer), Marco Dings (Director), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director), Djamel Kherbi (Director), Jaz Parkyn (Director).


Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall (Treasurer) due to health issues.

Radek Suski (Director), Eric Lamy (Director).


Marco Dings for Rowan Hoskyns Abrahall.

Luca Marzo for Radek Suski.

Discussion outline


  • Brian proposed to proceed with the


Read more

© 2021 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.