Joomla Extension Directory. Meeting Minutes
- January 29, 2021

1700 CEST, UTC+2

Participants: Anibal Sanchez, Dénes Székely, Hugh Douglas-Smith, Jaz Parkyn (Assistant Team Lead), Llewellyn van der Merwe (Team Lead), Wilco Alsemgeest (Department Coordinator), Tobias Zulauf (JSST Liaison)
Absent without notice: Claire Mandville, Mark Lee, Luca Marzo

Agenda Items & minutes

Team Organization

  1. We will for internal purposes document investigations / bans / review issues so that the information is available to everyone on the team.
  2. There was no December 2020 meeting for the JED, therefore no report.
  3. Llewellyn van der Merwe has been elected as new team leader of JED, stepping into his role on January 1st, following a two week transitional period. The team wishes to thank Anibal Sanchez for his time in the

Read more

© 2021 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.