Participants: Wilco Alsemgeest (Director), Jaz Parkyn (JED ATL), Llewellyn van der Merwe (JED TL) , Olaf Offick (Forum TL), Sander Potjer (JVP TL), Roland Dalmulder (JVP ATL)
Apologies: Andrea Gentil (JCM TL), Luca Marzo (JCM ATL)
Absent without apologies: Sebastien Lapoux (Showcase TL)


  • Cancel Operations Department motion 2020/OPS/006 in favour of OSM Motion 2021/004.
    The board motion makes the department motion obsolete.
    Proposed by Wilco Alsemgeest, Seconded by Jaz Parkyn
    Motion Passed Unanimously

Department Coordinator:


Read more

© 2021 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.