Participants: Wilco Alsemgeest (Director), Jaz Parkyn (JED ATL), Andrea Gentil (JCM TL), Llewellyn van der Merwe (JED TL) , Sander Potjer (JVP TL), Roland Dalmulder (JVP ATL), Sebastien Lapoux (Showcase TL)
Apologies: Olaf Offick (Forum TL),  Luca Marzo (JCM ATL)

Department Coordinator:

Community Magazine team:

  • The work on the April issue is in progress.
  • Latest Team Meeting Report:

Read more

© 2021 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.