The April 2024 Laravel Worldwide Meetup is Today

The next Laravel Worldwide Meetup is today, featuring Matt Machuga and Mateus GuimarĂ£es. The meetup begins live on YouTube at 16:00 UTC:

  • 12:00 pm EDT
  • 11:00 am CDT
  • 10:00 am MDT
  • 9:00 am PDT

Check Every Time Zone to find when this meetup starts in your local time.

Matt Machuga will share some insights on scaling a web application in his talk - "Oh Crap, We're Popular!". Mateus GuimarĂ£es takes us on a look inside the framework with his talk entitled "An Introduction to Laravel Internals."

Visit the official page for complete details and to submit your talk for a future meetup.


The post The April 2024 Laravel Worldwide Meetup is Today appeared first on Laravel News.

Join the Laravel Newsletter to get all the latest Laravel articles like this directly in your inbox.

Read more

© 2024 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.