The June 2024 Laravel Worldwide Meetup is Today

The next Laravel Worldwide Meetup is today, featuring Katerina Trajchevska and Felipe Flor.

Katerina Trajchevska will talk about Enhancing Team Performance by Improving Developer Experience. Felipe Flor will present on Elevating your Laravel Tests with Fluent Assertions.

The Laravel Worldwide Meetup is the official Laravel meetup in the cloud where you can learn from familiar faces and new speakers. Today's meetup begins live on YouTube at 16:00 UTC:

  • 12:00 pm EDT
  • 11:00 am CDT
  • 10:00 am MDT
  • 9:00 am PDT

Depending on where you live, check Every Time Zone to see when this meetup starts in your local time. If you want to learn more about upcoming events or propose a talk for a future meetup, visit the out official Laravel Worldwide meetup page.

See you there!


The post The June 2024 Laravel Worldwide Meetup is Today appeared first on Laravel News.

Join the Laravel Newsletter to get all the latest Laravel articles like this directly in your inbox.

Read more

© 2024 Extly, CB - All rights reserved.